Anja Avci
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-348
avci@messe-bremen.de

Katja Herrmann
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-454
herrmann@messe-bremen.de
Andreas Marquardt
Authorized representative / Sales manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-505
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-495
marquardt@messe-bremen.de

Dipl. Ing. Karin Schweizer
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-317
schweizer@messe-bremen.de

Manou Gernat
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-327
gernat@messe-bremen.de
Kevin Ehlers
Public relations official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-343
ehlers@messe-bremen.de

Kerstin Keithan
Public relations official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-434
keithan@messe-bremen.de

Stefanie Jacobeit
Public relations assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-447
jacobeit@messe-bremen.de
Christine Glander
Communications manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-269
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-340
glander@messe-bremen.de

Imke Zimmermann
Public relations official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-445
zimmermann@messe-bremen.de  
 
Kristin Viezens
Public relations official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-444
viezens@messe-bremen.de

 

 
Britta Günther
Project official marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-477
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
britta.guenther@messe-bremen.de

Yvonne Böhnke
Project official marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-289
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
boehnke@messe-bremen.de  

Alexandra Rydz
Project official marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-219
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
rydz@messe-bremen.de

Nils Glockow
Project official marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-440
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
glockow@messe-bremen.de

 
Leonie Schlee
Technical assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-226
schlee@messe-bremen.de

Aileen Litwitz
Technical assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-451
litwitz@messe-bremen.de

Hinrich Horstmann
Technical assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-326
horstmann@messe-bremen.de

Laura Neumann
Office manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-232
Laura.Neumann@messe-bremen.de
Astrid Vortkamp
Technical project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-349
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-571
vortkamp@messe-bremen.de

Alexander Fritsche
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-404
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-571
fritsche@messe-bremen.de

Chris Janina Neumann
Technical official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-523
neumann@messe-bremen.de

Anne Rieck
Technical assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-378
rieck@messe-bremen.de
 
Andreas Biala
Personnel
Phone: +49 (0) 421 96 00-236
Fax: +49 (0) 421 96 00-8 236
personal@wfb-bremen.de
 
Susanne Andrä
Personnel
Phone: +49 (0) 421 96 00-217
Fax: +49 (0) 421 96 00-8 217
personal@wfb-bremen.de
Andreas Marquardt
Authorized representative / Sales manager
Guest events
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-505
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-495
marquardt@messe-bremen.de

Andrea Rohde
Devision manager trade fairs
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-377
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
rohde@messe-bremen.de

Kerstin Renken
Devision manager consumer fairs
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-353
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
renken@messe-bremen.de

Christine Glander
Communications manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 35 05-269
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-340
glander@messe-bremen.de
Hans Peter Schneider
Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-225
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-340

Jörn Bachmann
Authorized representative / Commercial manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-225
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-340
bachmann@messe-bremen.de

Tanja Evers
Assistant division manager 
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-225
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-15 225
evers@messe-bremen.de

Anja Schröder
Assistant division manager 
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-360
Fax: +49 (0 ) 421 3505-15 360
schroeder@messe-bremen.de

Sabrina Schramme
Commercial consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-431
Fax: +49 (0 ) 421 3505-340
schramme@messe-bremen.de

Christine Frank
Commercial consultant
Phone.: +49 (0) 421 3505-255
Fax: +49 (0 ) 421 3505-340
frank@messe-bremen.de
 
 
Nina Birkhold
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-450
birkhold@messe-bremen.de

Lisa Auhage
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-525
auhage@messe-bremen.de
Frank Ruge
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-525
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-566
info@classicmotorshow.de

 

Anja Rickmeier
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-382
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-472
rickmeier@messe-bremen.de

Carolin Glasing
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-384
glasing@messe-bremen.de

 
Silke Günther
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-391
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-15391
silke.guenther@messe-bremen.de 

Bianca Witte
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-407
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505 15-407
witte@messe-bremen.de

Marta Pasierbek
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-338
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-15 338
pasierbek@messe-bremen.de

Kim Vanessa Schrörs
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-227
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-15 227
schroers@messe-bremen.de

Regina Werthmann
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-368
Fax.: +49 (0) 421 3505-15 368
werthmann@messe-bremen.de 

Sabine Kobarg
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0)421 3505-271
kobarg@messe-bremen.de

Janina Kemper
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-283
kemper@messe-bremen.de
Sven Rapke
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0)421 3505-432
Fax +49 (0)421 3505-437
rapke@messe-bremen.de

 
Claudia Burchard-Tejada
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-314
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
burchard-tejada@messe-bremen.de

Patricia Reitmeier
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-325
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
reitmeier@messe-bremen.de

Kerstin Heine
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-465
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
heine@messe-bremen.de

Elmar Schäfer
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-267
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
schaefer@messe-bremen.de
Ingo Kleemeyer
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-359
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
kleemeyer@messe-bremen.de

Annette Steding
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-344
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-437
steding@messe-bremen.de

Nele Becker
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-325
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
becker@messe-bremen.de

Sabine Kobarg
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-271
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-437
kobarg@messe-bremen.de
Insa Stanke
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-680
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505 15 680
stanke@messe-bremen.de

Nina Thomann
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-529
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505 15 529
thomann@messe-bremen.de


 
Sybille Kornitschky
Project manager 
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-268
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505 15 268
kornitschky@messe-bremen.de 

Maleni Piyasiri
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-298
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505 15 298
pyiasiri@messe-bremen.de

Katharina Busch
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-531
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505 15 531
busch@messe-bremen.de

 

Meike Wengler
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-379
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-566
wengler@wfb-bremen.de

Alexander Kim
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-228
kim@messe-bremen.de

Malte Heitmüller
Project assistant
Phone.: +49 (0) 421 3505-588
heitmueller@messe-bremen.de
 
 
Silke Günther
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-391
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-15391
silke.guenther@messe-bremen.de 

Bianca Witte
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-407
Fax +49 (0) 421 3505-15 407
witte@messe-bremen.de

 
Ulrike Harth
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-354
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-576
harth@messe-bremen.de

Laura Prätorius
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-536
praetorius@messe-bremen.de
Gabriele Frey
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-250
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
frey@messe-bremen.de
 
Dr. Hubert Borgmann
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-347
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-340
borgmann@messe-bremen.de

 
Markus Boldt
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-261
boldt@messe-bremen.de

Kai Wätjen
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-324
waetjen@messe-bremen.de

Matthias Lippert
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-398
lippert@messe-bremen.de

Olga Dzeimsa
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-549
dzeimsa@messe-bremen.de
Sabine Wedell
Project manager "fish international"
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-264
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
wedell@messe-bremen.de

Jürgen Fricke
Project manager "Fisch & Feines"
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-374
Fax: +49 (0) 421 3505-681
fricke@messe-bremen.de 

Andrea Fecker
Project official 
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-370
fecker@messe-bremen.de

































 

 
Claudia Golke
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-366
golke@messe-bremen.de

Janina Boller
Project assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-352
boller@messe-bremen.de  
Kordula Grimm
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-337
Fax:+49 (0) 421 3505-340
grimm@messe-bremen.de 

Cordula Paul
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-262
paul@messe-bremen.de

Susan Haus
Project official
Phone: +49 (0) 421 3505-224
haus@messe-bremen.de